För frågor eller offert, skicka ett meddelande så kontaktar vi dig.

    ADRESS

    Sverige
    Färgerigatan 6, SE-289 33 Knislinge

    Danmark
    Vinkelvej 12, Durup, DK-7870 Roslev

    Showroom:
    Klicka här>

    KONTAKT

    Sverige
    Tel: +46 44 604 50
    info@skipperfurniture.se

    Danmark
    Tel: +45 97 59 22 55
    info@skipperfurniture.dk

    FÖRSÄLJNING

    Alicia Nyberg
    Marknads-och försäljningschef
    +46 708 20 34 22
    an@skipperfurniture.se

    Arbetsplats: Sverige

    Thomas Winther
    Säljsupport
    +46 44 604 50 / +46 76 643 23 50
    tw@skipperfurniture.se

    Arbetsplats: Sverige

    Thomas Christensen
    Säljchef Danmark
    +45 30 96 20 23
    tc@skipperfurniture.dk

    Arbetsplats: Danmark

    Steen Skipper
    Produktchef
    +45 2211 3059
    ss@skipperfurniture.dk

    Arbetsplats: Danmark

    PRODUKTION

    Malin Kullman
    Produktionschef
    +46 70 86 604 58
    mk@skipperfurniture.se

    Arbetsplats: Sverige

    ADMINISTRATION

    Kristian Persson
    Ekonomichef
    +46 768 81 68 99
    kp@skipperfurniture.se

    Arbetsplats: Sverige

    Christina Johnsson
    Ekonomiassistent
    +46 766 43 23 52
    ekonomi@skipperfurniture.se

    Arbetsplats: Sverige

    LEDNING

    Tommy Nyberg
    Ägare/VD
    +46 705 90 00 04
    tnyberg@skipperfurniture.se

    Arbetsplats: Sverige

    AGENTER

    Australien

    DANISH RED
    Jeanette Sorensen
    +61 3 9822 8869
    jeanette@danishred.com.au

    Frankrike

    FISCHER INTERNATIONAL
    Benjamin Carette
    +33 645 705 578
    bcarette2@wanadoo.fr

    Holland

    OFFICE-ELEMENTS
    Jaap Moejes
    +31 655 32 70 79
    jaap@office-elements.nl

    Mellanöstern

    SKIPPER FURNITURE MIDDLE EAST
    Georges Hammal
    +357 96399269
    gh@skipperfurniture.me

    UK

    INGLEWOOD INTERIOR Ltd.
    Jason Tuck
    +44 29 2075 3859
    jason.tuck@me.com

    Österrike & Schweiz

    DANSK INTERIEUR DESIGN
    Ole Bjerregaard
    +43 664 340 0027
    o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at